Board of Directors

2017-2018 NAIFA-Denver Board of Directors



President

David Simon
SimonDavis Brokerage Services, Inc. 
730 17th Street, Suite 107
Denver, CO 80202
303-837-1119 
dsimon@srscap.com

President-Elect

Kate Kilgore-Cihon
Randy R. Kilgore & Company 
611 North Nevada, Suite 4
Colorado Springs, CO 80903 
(719) 578-0075
Kate@randykilgore.com


Immediate Past-President

Steve Caldara, CLU, ChFC
The Caldara Company
1805 S. Bellaire St., Suite 465
Denver, CO 80222
(303)979-8384
steve@caldaracompany.com


Secretary

Becky Brothers
Principal Financial Group
Denver, CO 80237
(720)625-4812
brothers.rebecca@principal.com

Treasurer

Rick Boehm, CLU, ChFC 
Premier Financial Benefits
165 S. Wadsworth
Lakewood, CO 80226
(303) 426-3233
richard@premierfinancialbenefits.net


National Committee-Person 

Susan Ondack 
Principal Financial Group
2837 S. Clarkson Street
Englewood, CO 80113-1703
Office: (303) 358-7781 
Ondack.susan@principal.com


Membership 

Steve Caldara, CLU, ChFC
The Caldara Company
1805 S. Bellaire St., Suite 465
Denver, CO 80222
(303) 979-8384
Steve@caldaracompany.com


Programs

Colleen Rideout 
Retirement Funding Solutions
89 Rampart Way #403
Denver, CO 80230
(303) 908-7475 
crideout@rfslends.com 


Sponsors

Tom Briggs, ARPC
Transamerica Retirement Services
8696 E. 35th Avenue
Denver, CO 80238
(303) 882-5267
Tom.briggs@transamerica.com 


Young Advisors Team

Becky Brothers
Principal
Denver, CO 80237
(720)625-4812
brothers.rebecca@principal.com


At-Large Members

Bob Avery
TransAmerica
950 S. Cherry Street, #720
Denver, CO 80246
303-757-5854
rlaii@msn.com


Joseph Giulitto
CollegeInvest.org
1560 Broadway, Suite 1700
Denver, CO 80202
Office: (303) 376-8848 
jgiulitto@collegeinvest.org



Margene Ricciardi
ReMax Alliance
1873 S. Bellaire St., #700
Denver, CO 80222
Office: (303) 880-8040
margener@remax.net


Ross Ferrin, CFP, CLU, ChFC
Wealth Strategies Group
6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Office: (303) 714-5876
Ross.ferrin@wealthsg.com

Executive Director


Ava Chappell
P.O. Box 371734
Denver, CO 80237
303.349.7370 
info@NAIFA-Denver.org